I’ve moved back

I moved my blog back to blogger! If you’ve been following me here, please feel free to find me back at http://www.beingmebeingbipolar.blogspot.com.

I always preferred that platform and decided if I’m going to start blogging again, I want to do it where I’m happiest. 🙂

One thought on “I’ve moved back

  1. I prefer WordPress, but to each her own. Luckily, as you are in The Bipolar Blogger Network, I should still receive your latest blog posts by email! Do make sure they have your new URL.

Please, share your thoughts!

